Home > Mission > Global Mission > CWM Europe

CWM Europe

CWM Europe is one of the six Regions of CWM, a partnership of churches in mission. The Europe Region is made up of five member churches:

•The Congregational Federation
•The Union of Welsh Independents
•The United Reformed Church
•The Presbyterian Church of Wales
•The Protestant Church in the Netherlands

Many CWM Europe churches work in a context where life in community is fragile, they witness to Christ at the margins of society in a post-modern context. As a partnership of churches in mission the European Region works to enable member churches to develop missional congregations through mutual accompaniment and resourcing the member churches in mission through CWM’s programmes and initiatives.